Finance Committee

Finance Committee exercises governance responsibilities with respect to the University’s financial and business affairs, including monitoring the financial risk and performance of University subsidiaries and commercial ventures and within delegated authority, acts on behalf of Council on those matters.
The Constituted Finance Committee Members are as follows: 
S. No Name Designation
1 Prof. Lalit Kumar Sagar
Vice Chancellor
2 Mr. Sanjay Maheshwari
(Nominated by the Chancellor)
3 Dr. Venkata V. P. R. P. Member
4 Mr. Himanshu
(Chief Finance Officer)