VENKATESHWARA OPEN UNIVERSITY

Lekhi Village, Naharlagun, Papum Pare Distt., Arunachal Pradesh

List of the Members of Finance Council

| S.No. | Name of the Member | Designation | Contact No. |
|-------|---------------------------|---|-----------------|
| 1. | Dr Ramesh Kumar Choudhary | Vice-Chancellor | +91 95998 18107 |
| 2. | Dr Arun Kumar Choudhary | Dean, Academics | +91 74281 90203 |
| 3. | Dr Lalit Kumar Sagar | Nominated by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor | +91 95998 18106 |
| 4. | Dr S K Bhogal | Registrar | +91 7055373555 |
| 5. | Mr Himanshu Sharma | Finance Controller | |